"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neglektum Streaming New Track "Begotten Son (Forgotten)"

Black metal outfit Neglektum is streaming a track off the upcoming "Blasphemer" album. Check out "Begotten Son (Forgotten)" in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Blasphemer
02. Infernal Declaration of Hate
03. Begotten Son (Forgotten)
04. Salvation
05. Babalon
06. Death's Curse
07. Dies Irae pt.1
08. Dies Irae pt.2

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neglektum Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.