"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Aeon Zen Releases New Music Video For "Portrait"

Aeon Zen has posted a new music video online for the track "Portrait," which is available below via Prog Rock Mag.

The track is taken from the new Aeon Zen EP, "Self Portrait," due out 25th November, 2013. Aeon Zen consists of:

Rich Hinks - Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards
Andi Kravljaca - Vocals
Matt Shepherd - Guitar
Steve Burton - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aeon Zen Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.