"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cronian Streaming Full New Album "Erathems"

Scandinavian progressive unit Cronian, the brainchild of Norwegian metal visionaries Øystein G. Brun (Borknagar) and Vintersorg (Vintersorg, Borknagar), has today premiered full new album, "Erathems." Check it out in the player below.

"Erathems" will see a North American release on November 12th via the Season of Mist Underground Activists Division. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Cold Wave Eruption
2. Ecocracy
3. Drifting Station
4. Moments And Monuments
5. Blackwater Horizon
6. Core Resiliency
7. Chemical Dawn
8. End(Durance) Part III
9. Full Moon Inferno [bonus track on European digipak and digital editions]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cronian Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.