"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Solstafir Posts "2000 Ar" From Re-Issue Of Debut Album

Icelandic heathens Solstafir have premiered another new track from the reissue of debut album, "Í Blóði og Anda" ("In Blood and Spirit").

The track, titled "2000 Ár" can be streamed below or at the Solstafir Bandcamp page. Previously released track "The Underworld Song" can also be heard at this location.

"In Blood and Spirit" is slated for release on November 12th in North America (November 8th worldwide).

The re-issue's track listing is as follows:

1. Undir Jökli
2. Í Blóði Og Anda
3. The Underworld Song
4. Tormentor
5. 2000 Ár
6. Ei Við Munum Iðrast
7. Bitch In Black
8. Í Víking
9. Árstíðir Dauðans

1. Undir Jökli (Demo 98)
2. Í Blóði Og Anda (Demo 98)
3. The Underworld Song (Demo 98)
4. Tormentor (Demo 98)
5. 2000 Ár (Demo 98)
6. Piano Song (Demo 98)
7. Ei Við Munum Iðrast (Demo 97)
8. Bitch In Black (Demo 97)
9. Í Víking (Demo 97)
10. Undirheimalagid (Rehearsal)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Solstafir Posts Song From Debut Album Re-Issue"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.