"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Isolation Process To Release Debut Self-Titled Album

The Isolation Process, a Swedish-based alternative metal band featuring former members of Lingua and Come Sleep, will release a self-titled debut album on December 12th in Scandinavia via Version Studio Records (Aoria, A Swarm of the Sun). A worldwide release is scheduled for next year on January 10th, 2014.

The album was produced, recorded, and mixed by Michael Nordström (Switch Opens, Lingua, Jesaiah) together with the band and mastered by Magnus Lindberg (Cult of Luna, Khoma). Listen to first single “A Simple Gesture” in the player provided below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Isolation Process To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.