"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lita Ford Streaming "The Bitch is Back...Live" Album

"The Bitch is Back...Live" is a brand new live album from the queen of hard rock and metal Lita Ford. The album will be released in North America today via Steamhammer/SPV.

Now Yahoo Music is streaming the album in its entirety. Check it out below. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Bitch Is Back
2. Hungry
3. Relentless
4. Living Like a Runaway
5. Devil in My Head
6. Back to the Cave
7. Can't Catch Me
8. Out For Blood
9. Dancing On The Edge
10. Hate
11. Close My Eyes Forever
12. Kiss Me Deadly

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lita Ford Streaming Live Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.