"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Morthys Streaming New Single "Last Breath"

Czech Republic Symphonic metal band Morthys has released the "Last Breath" single online, which can now be heard in the player below. For more info on Morthys, check out the band's Facebook profile here.

Morthys is:

David Dlouhý
Daniel Formánek
Michal Jedovnický
Martin Bílek

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Morthys Streaming New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.