"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dagoba Posts "The Great Wonder" Music Video

French metal act Dagoba has debuted a brand new music video for the single, "The Great Wonder."

The track comes from new LP "Post Mortem Nihil Est," which will be available in the states on November 5th, 2013. Check it out below, and the album's full track listing is as follows:

1. When Winter
2. The Realm Black
3. I, Reptile
4. Yes We Die
5. Kiss Me Kraken
6. Nevada
7. The Great Wonder
8. The Day After The Apocalypse
9. Son Of A Ghost
10. Oblivion Is For The Living
11. By The Sword

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dagoba Posts 'The Great Wonder' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.