"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "No More Hell To Pay" Released By Stryper

Christian act Stryper released a new music video for the track "No More Hell to Pay," the title track to the upcoming new release. The album drops in North America on November 5th via Frontiers Records.

The track listing for the new release is:

1. Revelation (see lyric video)
2. No More Hell To Pay
3. Saved By Love
4. Jesus Is Alright
5. The One
6. Legacy (streaming here)
7. Marching Into Battle
8. Te Amo
9. Sticks & Stones
10. Water Into Wine
11. Sympathy
12. Renewed

Check out "No More Hell to Pay" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stryper Releases 'No More Hell To Pay' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.