"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teaser Clip Of New Music Video "Elevate" Posted By Kataklysm

Photo of Kataklysm

Band Photo: Kataklysm (?)

Death metal act Kataklysm posted a teaser clip for the upcoming music video for "Elevate." The video will premiere on October 17th at 3:00pm CET via Metal Hammer's website. "Elevate" appears on the upcoming new album "Waiting for the End to Come," which drops on Oct. 25th (EU), Oct. 28th (UK), and October 29th, 2013 (NA) via Nuclear Blast.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Fire
2. If I Was God - I’d Burn It All
3. Like Animals
4. Kill The Elite
5. Under Lawless Skies
6. Dead & Buried
7. The Darkest Days of Slumber
8. Real Blood - Real Scars
9. The Promise
10. Empire Of Dirt
11. Elevate
12. The American Way (Sacred Reich cover)

Check out the teaser clip:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kataklysm Posts Teaser Clip Of New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.