"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Footage Of "Unleashed" From "Retrospect" DVD Posted By Epica

Dutch symphonic metal band Epica posted a clip of the band performing "Unleashed" (from the "Design Your Universe" LP). The clip is from the upcoming Blu-Ray/DVD/3CD Live release "Retrospect," which captured the band's 10th Anniversary performance in the Netherlands earlier this year. The release will drop on November 8th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list is:

1. Introspect
2. Monopoly on Truth
3. Sensorium
4. Unleashed
5. Martyr of the Free Word
6. Chasing the Dragon
7. Presto
8. Never Enough
9. Stabat Mater Dolorosa
10. Twin Flames
11. Serenade of Self-Destruction
12. Orchestral Medley
13. The Divine Conspiracy - Anniversary Edition
14. Delirium
15. Blank Infinity
16. The Obsessive Devotion
17. Retrospect (New Song)
18. Battle of the Heroes & Imperial March
19. Quietus
20. The Phantom Agony
21. Cry for the Moon
22. Sancta Terra
23. Design Your Universe
24. Storm the Sorrow
25. Consign to Oblivion
26. Outrospect

Check out "Unleashed":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Epica Posts Footage Of Upcoming 'Retrospect' DVD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.