"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Die White Witch Die" Streaming From Satan's Wrath

Greek black thrash act Satan's Wrath - featuring Ex-Electric Wizard bassist Tas Danazoglou on vocals, drums and bass - are streaming the new track "Die White Witch Die" from the upcoming sophomore LP "Aeons of Satan's Reign." The album is set for release via Metal Blade Records on November 8th (G/A/S), November 11th (Rest of EU) and November 12th (North America) via Metal Blade Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Only Satan Is Lord
2. Die White Witch Die
3. Archfiend
4. Ecstasies of Sorcery
5. Satan's Blood, Lucifer's Fire
6. All of Us Witches
7. Lives of the Necromancers
8. Aeons of Satan's Reign

Check out "Die White Witch Die" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Satan's Wrath Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.