"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Untimely Demise Reveals "Systematic Eradication" Album Release

Photo of Untimely Demise

Band Photo: Untimely Demise (?)

Saskatoon's Untimely Demise will be releasing new album "Systematic Eradication" next month, and the band has now revealed the artwork and track listing, which can be viewed below.

A CD release show is also set for October 4th, with full details available at this location.

1. Spiritual Embezzlement
2. The Last Guildsman
3. Somali Pirates
4. Redemption
5. Navigator's Choice
6. A Warrior's Blood
7. Revolutions
8. Escape from Supermax

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Untimely Demise Reveals New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.