"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scar The Martyr Streaming Full New Self-Titled Album

Scar the Martyr - featuring Slipknot's Joey Jordison - has now posted the band's full new self-titled album online for streaming. Check it out at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Dark Ages
3. My Retribution
4. Soul Disintegration
5. Cruel Ocean
6. Blood Host (watch the video here)
7. Sign of the Omeneye
8. Anatomy of Erinyes
9. Prayer For Prey
10. White Nights In a Day Room
11. Effigy Unborn
12. Never Forgive Never Forget
13. Mind's Eye
14. Last Night On Earth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scar The Martyr Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.