"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Title Track Of New LP "Generation Nothing" Streaming From Metal Church

Photo of Metal Church

Band Photo: Metal Church (?)

Days after streaming the new track "Scream", the iconic metal act Metal Church is streaming the title track to the forthcoming comeback album "Generation Nothing."

The album is set for release on October 22, 2013 via Rat Pak Records. The track list is:

1. Bullet Proof
2. Dead City
3. Generation Nothing
4. Noises in the Wall
5. Jump the Gun
6. Suiciety
7. Scream
8. Hits Keep Coming
9. Close to the Bone
10. The Media Horse

Check out "Generation Nothing" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Metal Church Streaming Title Track Of New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.