"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Optic Reveals Details For New Album "Iris In"

Optic has checked in with the following statement about releasing a new album online via Bandcamp:

"We are happy to finally announce the release date of our debut album 'Iris In' is Thursday, September 26th! To satiate your desires in the meantime, here is the album's cover art. Hope you enjoy, and thank you to everyone for your patience in the face of our lolly-gagging."

1. Hemlock
2. Blind Apathy
3. Falling From The Sky
4. Breathe New Life
5. Moment of Impact
6. Withhold The Sun
7. Drown The Earth
8. Etched In Grey

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Optic Reveals 'Iris In' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.