"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Domovoyd Posts New Song "Lamia" Online

Psychedelic warlords Domovoyd today premiere the new track "Lamia," which can be heard below courtesy of Decibel Magazine.

The track hails from the band's forthcoming "Oh Sensibility," set for international release on October 11th through Svart Records. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Introduction
2. Incarnation
3. Lamia
4. By Taking A Breath
5. Effluvial Condenser (streaming here)
6. Argenteum Astrum

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Domovoyd Posts New Track 'Lamia'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

cbella's avatar


1. cbella writes:

Really like this band - saw them at Provinssirock this summer - nice & trippy!

# Sep 20, 2013 @ 2:50 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.