"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Humanity's Last Breath Streaming New Self-Titled Album

Humanity's Last Breath will release a self-titled album via Rogue Records America on September 24th, 2013. The full album is now available for streaming online and can be heard in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Bellua Pt.1
3. Bellua Pt.2
4. Human Swarm
5. Animal
6. Shoals
7. Tellus Aflame
8. Vultus
9. Drone
10. Void
11. Anti
12. Make Me Blind
13. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Humanity's Last Breath Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.