"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beyond The Morninglight Unveils "Lifelines" EP Artwork

Beyond the Morninglight has revealed the cover artwork for the band's new EP "Lifelines," which can be viewed below. The full EP's track listing is:

1. Lifelines Part One (streaming here)
2. Lifelines Part Two
3. Looking Back
4. Ashes

 photo lordcov_zps1b910ca1.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Beyond The Morninglight Unveils EP Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.