"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eyes Wide Open Releases Trailer For New Album "Aftermath"

Eyes Wide Open has posted a teaser trailer online for the band's new album "Aftermath," which can be found below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Wings of Redemption
2. Avalanche
3. Foxdie
4. The Altruist
5. New World Order
6. Red
7. No More Stars
8. The Dark Inside
9. Sink or Swim
10. Shangri-La
11. Aftermath

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eyes Wide Open Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.