"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Blood Of Heroes" Posted By Týr

Faroese metal act Týr posted a new video for the track "Blood of Heroes." The song appears on the forthcoming release "Valkyrja," which is scheduled for release on September 16th (EU) and September 17th (North America) via Metal Blade Records.

The track listing for "Valkyrja" is:

1. Blood of Heroes
2. Mare of My Night
3. Hel Hath No Fury
4. The Lay of Our Love
5. Nation
6. Another Fallen Brother (streaming here)
7. Grindavísan
8. Into the Sky
9. Fánar Burtur Brandaljóð
10. Lady of the Slain
11. Valkyrja
12. Where Eagles Dare (Iron Maiden Cover)
13. Cemetery Gates (Pantera Cover)

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Týr Posts 'Blood Of Heroes' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.