"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pestilence Reveals "Obsideo" Album Artwork

Photo of Pestilence

Band Photo: Pestilence (?)

Pestilence will release new album "Obsideo," the follow-up to 2011's "Doctrine," this coming October 21st, 2013 via Candlelight Records.

Pre-orders are now available at this location, and the cover artwork can be viewed below.

The new album's track listing is:

1. Obsideo
2. Displaced
3. Aura Negative
4. NecroMorph
5. Laniatus
6. Distress
7. Soulrot
8. Saturation
9. Transition
10. Superconscious

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pestilence Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.