"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Details On New Album "Interceptor" Unveiled By Mad Max

German hard rock act Mad Max, featuring Wolpakk vocalist Michael Voss, revealed that the band's eleventh studio album will be entitled "Interceptor." The release drops via SPV/Steamhammer Records on October 25th (Germany), October 28th (EU) and November 5th (North America).

The track listing for "Interceptor" is:

1. Save Me
2. Godzilla
3. Sons Of Anarchy
4. Rock All Your Life
5. Five Minute Warning
6. Bring On The Night
7. Streets Of Tokyo
8. Show No Mercy
9. Revolution
10. Turn It Down

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mad Max Details New Album 'Interceptor'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.