"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Fear Me" Streaming From Hatesphere

Photo of Hatesphere

Band Photo: Hatesphere (?)

Danish thrash act Hatesphere is streaming a second new track from the upcoming new LP "Murderlust" The band's eighth studio album is set for release on September 27th via Massacre Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Murderlust (streaming here)
2. Pandora's Hell
3. Fear Me
4. The Violent Act
5. Punishable By Death
6. In Process
7. Iconoclast
8. Darkest Of Forces
9. Refill The Chest
10. Assassin (Muse Cover)
11. Murderlust (Pre-Production) (Digipak Bonus Track)
12. 500 Dead People (Live) (Digipak Bonus Track)

Check out "Fear Me" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hatesphere Streaming New Track 'Fear Me'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.