"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Skeletonwitch Posts "Serpents Unleashed" Making-Of Video

Photo of Skeletonwitch

Band Photo: Skeletonwitch (?)

Go behind-the-scenes with Skeletonwitch and producer Kurt Ballou as they track their new album, "Serpents Unleashed," due out in October. A making-of video clip for the album is available online and can be watched below, courtesy of Decibelmagazine.com.

You can pre-order the album and exclusive merch now at the band's website here, and catch the band on tour with Ghost B.C. and The Black Dahlia Murder this fall.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Serpents Unleashed
2. Beneath Dead Leaves
3. I Am Of Death (Hell Has Arrived)
4. From a Cloudless Sky
5. Burned From Bone
6. Unending, Everliving
7. Blade On The Flesh, Blood On My Hands
8. This Evil Embrace
9. Unwept
10. Born of the Light That Does Not Shine
11. More Cruel Than Weak

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Skeletonwitch Posts Making-Of Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.