"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Title Track Of New Album "Murderlust" Available From Hatesphere

Photo of Hatesphere

Band Photo: Hatesphere (?)

Danish thrash act Hatesphere is streaming the new track "Murderlust." The song is the title track from the upcoming eighth studio album, which is set for release on September 27th via Massacre Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Murderlust
2. Pandora's Hell
3. Fear Me
4. The Violent Act
5. Punishable By Death
6. In Process
7. Iconoclast
8. Darkest Of Forces
9. Refill The Chest
10. Assassin (Muse Cover)
11. Murderlust (Pre-Production) (Digipak Bonus Track)
12. 500 Dead People (Live) (Digipak Bonus Track)

Check out "Murderlust" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hatesphere Streaming Title Track Of New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.