"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For New Album "Savages" Posted By Soulfly

Photo of Soulfly

Band Photo: Soulfly (?)

Soulfly posted a trailer for the upcoming new release "Savages," which features vocalist/guitarist Max Cavalera speaking about working with producer Terry Date. "Savages" drops on October 4, 2013 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list is:

1. Bloodshed (see lyric video)
2. Cannibal Holocaust?
3. Fallen
4. Ayatollah of Rock 'n' Rolla
5. Master of Savagery?
6. Spiral
7. This Is Violence
8. K.C.S.
9. El Comegente
10. Soulfliktion

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Soulfly Posts 'Savages' Trailer"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. SOULFLY!!!!! writes:


# Aug 29, 2013 @ 11:33 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
BrokenFace's avatar


2. BrokenFace writes:


# Aug 31, 2013 @ 8:08 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.