"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Annihilator Posts "Feast" Album Trailer

Annihilator has posted two teaser videos online for the various formats of new album "Feast." Check them out below. The album's track listing is:

01. Deadlock
02. No Way Out
03. Smear Campaign
04. No Surrender
05. Wrapped
06. Perfect Angel Eyes
07. Demon Code
08. Fight the World
09. One Falls, Two Rise

Bonus disc "RE-KILL (best of rerecorded 2012):"

01. Fun Palace
02. Alison Hell
03. King Of The Kill
04. Never, Neverland
05. Set The World On Fire
06. Welcome To Your Death W.T.Y.D.
07. Nozone
08. Bloodbath
09. 21
10. Stonewall
11. Ultra Motion
12. Time Bomb
13. Refresh The Demon
14. Word Salad
15. Brain Dance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Annihilator Posts 'Feast' Trailer"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Rik writes:

This album is f***in amazing!

# Aug 27, 2013 @ 4:59 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.