"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip For New LP "Dark Reveries" Available From Kambrium

Photo of Kambrium

Band Photo: Kambrium (?)

German symphonic power death act Kambrium posted a preview clip for the upcoming sophomore full length release "Dark Reveries." The album is scheduled for release on October 18th via 7Hard Records.

The track listing for "Dark Reveries" is:

1. Dark Reveries (Intro)
2. Taken by the Storm
3. Scepter of the Serpent
4. Spellbound by a Nightmare
5. Dark Lights (Feat. Thomas Winkler of Gloryhammer)
6. Beastly Hybris
7. Lake Gloom (Feat. Amanda Somerville of Avantasia/Trillium)
8. The Distant Shore
9. Frost Reflection
10. Opus Aeturnus (Feat. Melanie Mau)

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kambrium Posts 'Dark Reveries' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.