"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nine Inch Nails Streaming New Album "Hesitation Marks"

Photo of Nine Inch Nails

Band Photo: Nine Inch Nails (?)

Nine Inch Nail's new album "Hesitation Marks" is due out next week on September 3rd, 2013. For iTunes users who can't wait until release, you can now hear the album in full over at this location. The album's track listing is:

1. The Eater of Dreams
2. Copy of A
3. Came Back Haunted
4. Find My Way
5. Explicit
6. Disappointed
7. Everything
8. Satellite
9. Various Methods of Escape
10. Running
11. I Would For You
12. In Two
13. While I'm Still Here
14. Black Noise
15. Find My Way (Oneohtrix Point Never Remix)
16. All Time Low (Todd Rundgren Remix)
17. While I'm Still Here (Breyer P-Orridge "Howler" Remix)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nine Inch Nails Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.