"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frontline Streaming New Album "Subject Of Hate"

Glasgow's Frontline has posted the "Subject of Hate" album online for streaming, which is being released via Thanks For Nothing Records and was recored and mixed by Ali Walker at Devils Own Studio. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro 01:20
2. Cold Touch 02:43
3. Run Ya Mouth 02:04
4. No Unity 02:49
5. Lost (featuring Paul Williams of Desolated) 03:30
6. Down But Not Out 03:08
7. Rotten To The Core 02:25
8. Subject of Hate 03:56

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frontline Streaming 'Subject Of Hate' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.