"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Samples Of New LP "Generation Nothing" Available From Metal Church

Photo of Metal Church

Band Photo: Metal Church (?)

Legendary thrash act Metal Church, who celebrated a reunion at sea aboard 70,000 Tons of Metal in January 2013, have now posted samples from the upcoming comeback release "Generation Nothing." The album is targeted for release this fall via Rat Pak Records.

The track listing has been revealed to be:

1. Bullet Proof
2. Dead City
3. Generation Nothing
4. Noises in the Wall
5. Jump the Gun
6. Suiciety
7. Scream
8. Hits Keep Coming
9. Close to the Bone
10. The Media Horse

Samples of "Hits Keep Coming" and "Scream" can be heard here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Metal Church Posts Samples Of New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.