"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Track Listing For New Album "Resilient" Revealed By Running Wild

German metal pioneers Running Wild revealed the track listing for the upcoming new album "Resilient." The album will be released in Germany on October 4, 2013, Rest of Europe on October 7, 2013. The US/Canada date has not yet been announced, but it will be in October.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Soldiers Of Fortune
2. Resilient
3. Adventure Highway
4. The Drift
5. Desert Rose
6. Fireheart
7. Run Riot
8. Down To The Wire
9. Crystal Gold
10. Bloody Island
11. Payola & Shenanigans (Limited Edition Bonus Track)
12. Premonition (Limited Edition Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Running Wild Reveals 'Resilient' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.