"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "My Dear Lord" Streaming From Taberah

Australian power thrash act Taberah is streaming the new track "My Dear Lord." The song features an appearance by Australian vocalist Felicity Jayne and it appears on the new album "Necromancer," which is set for release on September 13th via Dust On The Tracks Records.

The track listing for "Necromancer" is:

1. 2012 (streaming here)
2. Dying Wish
3. Burning in the Moonlight
4. Necromancer
5. Warlord
6. Don’t Say You'll Love Me
7. For King and Country
8. One Goon Bag Later
9. The Hammer of Hades
10. My Dear Lord
11. Burn (Bonus Track)

Check out "My Dear Lord" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Taberah Streaming New Track 'My Dear Lord'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.