"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Until Dawn Streaming Full New Album "Horizon"

Photo of Until Dawn

Band Photo: Until Dawn (?)

Until Dawn's new album "Horizon" is out today, Tuesday, August 6th. The album is now available for streaming in the Bandcamp player below.

Vocalist Adam Macleod comments: "After a two year long road, we are extremely excited to release Horizon and finally share our work with everyone.

"We hold this record really close to us as the content comes from a deeply personal place. Running through concepts from loosing family members to finding triumph in desperation, we believe Horizon best defines us as a unit and are proud to be able to share it with the metal world.

"A huge thanks to everyone involved in the creation of this record and we can't wait to see you on the road."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Roamers And Lurkers
2. Strings Of The Dammed
3. The Red Sun Rises This Day
4. Third Knee
5. This Fallen Fortress
6. A Conjurer Of Cheap Tricks
7. DNR
8. Time Tested Fortune
9. The Trial
10. Polar Parallels
11. Horizon
Bonus Tracks:
12. WM3
13. Richard

Aug 16 - Fort McMurray, AB - The Den w/ All Else Fails (Until Dawn CD Release Party)
Aug 22 - Calgary, AB – Dicken’s Pub
Aug 23 - Red Deer, AB – Slumland Theater
Aug 24 - Drumheller, AB – Loud As Hell Festival - Show Details
Aug 26 - Grande Prairie, AB – Better Than Fred’s
Aug 27 - Barrhead, AB – TBA
Aug 28 - Edmonton, AB – Rendezvous Pub

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Until Dawn Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.