"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Diamond Plate Streaming New Song "Dance With Reality"

Photo of Diamond Plate

Band Photo: Diamond Plate (?)

Chicago thrashers Diamond Plate have premiered yet another track from their sophomore album "Pulse," due out August 20th in North America via Century Media Records/Earache Records and on digital formats in Europe on August 19th.

Listen to "Dance With Reality" in the player below, courtesy of SkullsnBones.com. Diamond Plate also comments: "Every song on Pulse was by jamming and playing what we feel. This song is one of the ten different vibes we were able to capture on the album."

On August 11th, Diamond Plate's Konrad Kupiec will play "Pulse" in its entirety during the band's official listening event at Exit Chicago. Hometown fans of Diamond Platewill also be the first to hear the new songs live at the band's DIY-style album release show at The Fallout on August 30th. For fans that would like to attend this special show, please visit this location.

The "Pulse" track listing is as follows:

1. Walking Backwards
2. All Of It
3. Price You Pay
4. Dance With Reality
5. Still Dreaming
6. Face To Face
7. Bottom Of The Glass
8. Rainmaker
9. Persistence Of Memory
10. Running Dry

Diamond Plate also has these upcoming live appearances:

August 11 - Chicago, IL - Exit (Album Listening Event)
August 30 - Chicago, IL - The Fallout (Album Release Show w/Smash Potater)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Diamond Plate Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.