"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Maxxxwell Carlisle Posts New Music Video For "Full Metal Thunder"

Maxxxwell Carlisle has released a video for "Full Metal Thunder," the title track from his latest EP.

Directed by Lord Zane of Society 1 (Zane also directed last year's "Power Angel" video from Carlisle), the video features the current Maxxxwell Carlisle line-up of Michael Yancy (vocals), Dave Chedrick (drums), Nick Laux (bass) and Carlisle (guitars).

The "Full Metal Thunder" EP was released May 3rd on Power Dungeon Music and features guest solos by Rick Renstrom (Rob Rock, Mistheria) and The Iron Maidens guitarist Nita Strauss.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Maxxxwell Carlisle Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.