"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life Signs With Density Records To Release New Album

Density Records is proud to announce the addition of Pennsylvania metal band The Last Ten Seconds Of Life to the roster. The band’s sophomore release "Invivo[Exvivo]" will be released on October 22nd, 2013.

"Invivo[Exvivo]is a huge step musically for this band,” commented guitarist Wyatt McLaughlin. “We are proud to be sharing this push forward with Workhorse/Density."

The "Invivo[Exvivo]" album was recorded last winter with producer Carson Slovak and engineerGrant McFarland (August Burn Red, Texas in July) at Atrium Audio in Lancaster, Pennsylvania. Get a taste of the release by listening to the "Numbskull" track below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Fertile Steps
2. False Awakening
3. A Dime A Dozen
4. Numbskull
5. The Face
6. Morality
7. Haste Makes Waste
8. O.C.S.
9. Skeletal
10. Ego Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Last Ten Seconds Of Life Signs With Density"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.