"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "I'm Gone" Released By Deadlock

Photo of Deadlock

Band Photo: Deadlock (?)

German symphonic death metal act Deadlock released a music video for the new track "I'm Gone." The song appears on the band's upcoming new LP "The Arsonist," which is due out on July 26, 2013 via Napalm Records.

The track list for "The Arsonist" is:

1. The Great Pretender
2. I'm Gone
3. Dead City Sleepers (see lyric video)
4. The Arsonist
5. Darkness Divine
6. As We Come Undone
7. Hurt
8. The Final Storm
9. Small Town Boy (Bronski Beat-Cover)
10. My Pain
11. Dead City Sleepers (Erode-Remix)(Bonus Track)
12. As We Come Undone (Philip Abbas-Remix) (Bonus Track)

The video was produced by Carlo Oppermann for Ambitious Films. Check it out here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deadlock Releases 'I'm Gone' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.