"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Dead City Sleepers" Posted By Deadlock

Photo of Deadlock

Band Photo: Deadlock (?)

German symphonic death metal act Deadlock posted a lyric video for "Dead City Sleepers." The track appears on the band's upcoming new LP "The Arsonist," due out on July 26, 2013 via Napalm Records. A trailer for the album and the artwork can be viewed below. The video was created by SF-Media Revolutions.

The track list for "The Arsonist" is:

1. The Great Pretender
2. I'm Gone
3. Dead City Sleepers
4. The Arsonist
5. Darkness Divine
6. As We Come Undone
7. Hurt
8. The Final Storm
9. Small Town Boy (Bronski Beat-Cover)
10. My Pain
11. Dead City Sleepers (Erode-Remix)(Bonus Track)
12. As We Come Undone (Philip Abbas-Remix) (Bonus Track)

Check out "Dead City Sleepers" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deadlock Posts 'Dead City Sleepers' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.