"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Duskmachine Reveals Self-Titled Album Details

Duskmachine's new self-titled album officially drops on July 26th, 2013 via Massacre Records. From the 26th to the 28th, the album will be available as a digital download for only $5 at Amazon.de.

Mixed by Achim Köhler (Primal Fear, Sinner, Brainstorm) at Indiscreet Audio, "DuskMachine" will feature the following tracks:

01. I Feel No Pain
02. Bloodshed
03. Endless (watch the music video here)
04. DuskMachine
05. Dying In My Skin
06. Conquer All
07. Dripping
08. My Empty Room (Feat. Geoff Downes From YES/ASIA)
09. Hands Of Fate
10. Escaping

 photo dma_zps0a93887f.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Duskmachine Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.