"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Twilight Of The Gods Announces Details For New Album "Fire On The Mountain"

Twilight of the Gods, the super group featuring Alan Averill (Primordial), Nick Barker (ex-Cradle of FIlth, ex-Dimmu Borgir, etc.), Rune Eriksen (Aura Noir, ex-Mayhem), Patrik Lindgren (Thyrfing), and Frode Glesnes (Einherjer), has named the band's debut album "Fire on the Mountain."

The heavy metal assault will hit the stores on September 27th (October 1st in North America). The track listing is as follows:

1. Destiny Forged In Blood
2. Children Of Cain
3. Fire On The Mountain (1683)
4. Preacher Man
5. Sword Of Damocles
6. The End Of History
7. At Dawn We Ride

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Twilight Of The Gods Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.