"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Apathia Records Offering Free Digital Compilation

Photo of Wormfood

Band Photo: Wormfood (?)

Apathia Records has just released a free digital compilation titled “Compendium: Year I – III.” The compilation contains eleven tracks from bands of differing styles and can be downloaded at this location (Facebook, Twitter, or Google Plus required). The track listing is:

Chapter I: Pryapisme – Un Druide Est Giboyeux Lorsqu’il Se Prend Pour Un Neutrino
Chapter II: Heart Attack – Black Box
Chapter III: Öxxö Xööx – Ämä
Chapter IV: Wormfood – The Dead Bury The Dead
Chapter V: Abstrusa Unde – Hastra Na
Chapter VI: What Mad Universe – Eris In The Sky
Chapter VII: Genital Grinder – Green Piss
Chapter VIII: Como Muertos – Sangre De Mi Sangre
Chapter IX: Përl – Fusce Deliria
Chapter X: Lyan – Lulled To Eternity
Chapter XI: Blien Vesne – Esperar

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Apathia Records Offering Free Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.