"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gorguts Posts Video Message To Fans About New Album "Colored Sands"

Luc from Gorguts is overwhelmed by the buzz around "Colored Sands" and wants to thanks personally everyone who supports and believe in the band. Check out his video message below.

You can pre-order the new "Colored Sands" album via Season of Mist here, or check out the previously posted song "Forgotten Arrows" at this location. The album drops on August 30th (EU) and September 3rd (North America).

The new album's track listing is:

1. Le Toit du Monde
2. An Ocean of Wisdom
3. Forgotten Arrows
4. Colored Sands
5. The Battle of Chamdo
6. Enemies of Compassion
7. Ember's Voice
8. Absconders
9. Reduced to Silence

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Gorguts Posts Video Message To Fans"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

BrianMN's avatar


1. BrianMN writes:

Forgotten Arrows is killer....great production.
Luc still sounds just as killer as he did 20 years ago.
The album will be challenging no doubt. :)

# Jul 6, 2013 @ 7:48 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.