"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Napalm Christ Streaming New 2013 Demo

Napalm Christ has made the band's new 2013 demo available for streaming and free download at Bandcamp. You can also stream the tracks below.

These three demo songs, along with an additional 4 songs not currently released, will soon be available on cassette via Goatprayer Records. The demo's track listing is as follows:

1. Idols of Evil 03:56
2. Life is Dimming 06:18
3. Reclaimed by the Earth 09:22

Napalm Christ is:

Kiffin Rogers - Guitar, Vocals
Michael Lawrence - Guitar
Alan Wells - Bass, Vocals
David Sroczynski - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Napalm Christ Streaming New Demo"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.