"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Orange Goblin Announces European Tour Dates With Airbourne

Orange Goblin has checked in with the following announcement about heading out on a European tour this winter:

"We are very happy to announce that Orange Goblin will tour the U.K. again in November and December as main support to Australian rockers Airbourne. Also appearing on all shows will be The Treatment. Tickets are on sale now."

The full list of dates is as follows:

Thu 28th Nov – Pyramid Centre, Portsmouth
Mon 2nd Dec - O2 Academy, Leeds
Tue 3rd Dec - Rock City, Nottingham
Wed 4th Dec - O2 Academy, Newcastle
Fri 6th Dec - O2 ABC, Glasgow
Sat 7th Dec - The Ritz, Manchester
Mon 9th Dec - HMV Institute, Birmingham
Tue 10th Dec - O2 Academy, Bristol
Wed 11th Dec - O2 Academy, Oxford
Fri 13th Dec - The Forum, London

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Orange Goblin To Tour With Airbourne"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.