"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rotting Christ Posts New "666" Music Video

Photo of Rotting Christ

Band Photo: Rotting Christ (?)

Greek act Rotting Christ has released a new music video for "666," which comes off the band's latest album "Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy" (reviewed here).

Watch the video through Metal Injection here or in the player below.

You can also stream the full album at this location, or check out our interview with the band about the release right here. The track listing is as follows:

1. In Yumen - Xibalba
2. P'unchaw Kachun - Tuta Kachun
3. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
4. Kataton Demona Eaftou
5. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
6. Iwa Woodoo
7. Gilgames
8. Rusalka
9. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
10. 666
11. Welcome to Hel (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rotting Christ Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.