"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of New DVD "Rock Until You Drop" Posted By Raven

Classic metal act Raven posted up a preview trailer for the upcoming DVD release "Rock Until You Drop." The release will be issued as a digipak via SPV/Steamhammer on June 21st (Germany), June 24th (EU) and July 2nd (USA/Canada). It contains four 4.5 hours of concert footage from around the world, plus studio, backstage, interview footage with the band, the fans, musicians and producer. It tells the story of over three decades of trailblaizing metal mayhem!

The track listing for the DVD is:

DVD 1: Documentary (approx. 190 min)

The whole story feat. Live Concert footage, interviews and photos

* Featuting 14 songs from 1982 up to present: "Tyrant Of The Airways", "Faster Than The Speed Of Light", "Crash Bang Wallop", "Take Control", "On And On" and many more

* Exclusive interviews with: Lars Ulrich (METALLICA), Michael Wagener (producer), Dee Snider (TWISTED SISTER), Chuck Billy (TESTAMENT), Dave Ellefson (MEGADETH) and many more

* Slideshow

* Photos throughout the years

DVD 2: Extras (approx. 90 min)

* 7 extra songs

* 5 full edits of songs: "Crazy World", "Hellpatrol", "Lambs To The Slaughter", "Architect of Fear" and many more

Check out the preview clip here:
* 19 minutes of extra footage, interviews and studio outtakes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Raven Posts 'Rock Until You Drop' DVD Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.