"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abdication Reveals New Album "Broken World" Details

On June 25th, Grailight Productions will present the debut full-length from Moscow melodic death metal band Abdication, titled "Broken World." You can check out the song "Suffering" in the player below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Revenge to Heaven
3. Death Wind
4. Eternal Freedom
5. Broken World
6. Mystic
7. Book of the Dead
8. Fools and Liars
9. Forged in Northern Sky
10. Story of Sage
11. Suffering
12. Heavens Fall
13. Whenever, Wherever (Shakira cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abdication Reveals 'Broken World' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.