"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead In The Dirt Completes Work On New Album "The Blind Hole"

Atlanta’s ultimate killing machine Dead in the Dirt has completed work on "The Blind Hole," the faction’s debut full-length recording, and will unload it upon the masses this Summer via Southern Lord. The album is due out August 6th, 2013.

Today Lambgoat rolls out the first look into "The Blind Hole" with an exclusive premiere of the album’s second blistering track “The Blaring Eye." Give it a listen here or in the player below. The album's track listing is:

1. Suffer
2. The Blaring Eye
3. Swelling
4. Strength Through Restraint
5. Idiot Bliss
6. You Bury Me
7. Skullbinding
8. Mask
9. Cop
10. No Chain
11. Will Is The War
12. Baggar
13. One More Day
14. The Pit Of Me
15. Caged
16. Starve
17. Vein
18. Pitch Black Tomb
19. The Last Nail
20. Two Flames
21. Knife In The Feathers
22. Halo Crown

You can also see the band perform live on the following dates:

6/12/2013 Under The Couch - Atlanta, GA w/ Coke Bust
6/28/2013 Roger's Pub - Chesapeake, VA
6/29/2013 Broad Street Ministry - Philadelphia, PA @ Blow The Scene Fest
6/30/2013 Out Of Step CF - Greensboro, NC

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead In The Dirt Completes 'The Blind Hole' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.